blog you music home home me contact

We've Become Here (Refrain)

from by The Pawnshop Manual



from Parcels & Polaroids, released February 10, 2011
Written and Performed by The Pawnshop Manual, with Bass by Miles Waghray, Drums by Juli Steemson (

Artwork and Design by Eric Anderson (




The Pawnshop Manual

The Pawnshop Manual make intellectual and infectious pop that satisfies the listener's yearning for music that asks big questions and mulls the answers thoughtfully and creatively.

To express these complex themes, The Pawnshop Manual draws from musical influences ranging from world music, rock, pop, folk, electronica and classical music. One could say Radiohead meets Björk meets Arcade Fire.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Pawnshop Manual

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns